Dubai English Speaking School
Follow Us

Term 1 – Calendar Events

Islamic Parents Meeting Sunday 6th October, Latifa Hall (8am-8.45am)
Mini Enrichment League – Science Year 4 Monday 7th October, Latifa Hall
FS2 Parent Reading Meeting Tuesday 8th October, Latifa Hall (8am – 9am)
Year 1 Parents Reading Meeting Wednesday 9th October, Latifa Hall (8am – 8.30am)
Parent Technology Presentation Thursday 10th October, Latifa Hall (8am – 9am)
Whole School House Day Sunday 13th October
Parents Evening Monday 14th October (3pm – 7pm)
Year 7 Information Evening (Sept. 2020 intake) Tuesday 15th October, (6pm – 7.15pm), DESC Main Auditorium, Gate 1
Parents Evening Wednesday 16th October (3pm – 7pm)
Inset Day (no students in school) Thursday 17th October
Half Term Sunday 20th – Thursday 24th October
DESC Open Day Wednesday 30th October (9am – 12.30pm)

All Newsletters

More In This Newsletter